Luv N Lux Part 1


I met him at The Lux , and I fell in love. Okay not the instant I saw him, but love was in the air. Or maybe it was the vodka. Downing three drinks earlier had impaired my judgement, not enough to keep me off my toes (which were killing me by the way). Something about four inch heels seem to have that effect on people. So our eyes connected, I have to admit I was giving him the "you know you want me face". Next thing you know I was following him out the club to his car; dragging my girl wit in case this nigga was crazy. Valet pulls up and me and my girl hop in his 2009 S series Mercedes, parked it a few blocks away, and proceeded back into the club. His swagger was a lil too show offish and un-surreal, so before I asks ones name I usually question their occupation. I was hoping he was legit, my sister dates a drug dealer, and I know I can't put with the shit she does. "Engineer" he said, "Masters from Miami University". "So Mr. Engineer What's your name?" and he replied "Deveon". Sexy, I thought.

Holding open the door while escorting me back in the club; holding my hand, helping me over the threshold; what a gentlemen I thought. Looking past his creamy complexion into his dreamy eyes, at that moment I knew I was in trouble. If I stared hard enough, I could visionally fuck him. His right hand holding on to the left side of my neck, while kissing the right side as he stood behind me. If I wore panties, they definitely would be wet by now. The tension, the vodka, and a 2 month dry spell had me about to internally explode. I deep down ached for him , I wanted HIM. Right here, right now, up against the wall off the dance floor. Looking like a fiery sex scene from a music video, everyone noticed, although no one bothered us. Eyes closed with morning sex on my conscience.

Beyonce Body Searched lol




Strictly Hillarious..............

Another American Dream FLUSHED DOWN the TOILET

copied and pasted from: http://jezebel.com/

He is holed up in a Hollywood hotel; she is perhaps more seriously injured that originally reported — she has bite marks on her skin. She's supposed to be playing Malaysia on Friday but may cancel and head to Barbados, where she was raised. [E!, USA Today]
Rihanna is now out of the hospital and has postponed her concert in Malaysia. Also, the charges filed against Chris Brown — suspicion of making criminal threats — means the victim "is in fear for [his/her] life." [Yahoo News via E!]
This report claims Rihanna suffered tow "huge contusions" on her forehead as well as a bloody lip and nose. [TMZ]
A cop called the injuries "horrific." [NY Daily News]
Oh no: Is it true that Rihanna will not file criminal charges against Chris Brown and is no longer assisting investigators? [Media Take Out]
No, this report says she is cooperating with the LAPD. [UPI]
When Chris Brown was on Tyra, he talked about his abusive stepfather and said, "I would never hurt a woman." [Perez]
Chris Brown has pulled out of his scheduled appearance at Sunday's NBA All-Star Game. [Yahoo News via E!]
Chris Brown's career may be over, since he was known for a squeaky-clean image. [AP]
The LA Times is defending it decision to out Rihanna as the victim of Chris Brown's domestic violence case. A reporter explains: "The Times has a blanket policy when it comes to not naming victims of sexual assault. There isn't a set policy when it comes to physical assault or a criminal threat. In that case, there's a decision internally and on a case-by-case basis of whether to name somebody. In this case, obviously there was a discussion among the editors about this. The nature of this case - against the backdrop of the Grammy's, the delay in changing things, the explanations put out by both camps - the decision was made that this was fair game." [E&P]



My views on the whole situation:>>>>>>>
Hearing minor details two days previous, I'd come to the conclusion(in my mind), that nothing about the ordeal had anything to with Chris striking-(such a harsh wors-isn't it) Rihanna. I figured some groupie stalker of a fan was... lets say bothering her(Rihanna), and Chris simply got out of hand with being overprotective. Therefore would have explained the whole having to turn himself in part, & Rihanna not performing to be at his side for moral support. BUT THATS NOT WHAT HAPPENED~ curtosy of media frenzy tabloid sites as those mentioned in the artical from jezebel.com.

NEW UPDATES: AS OF 2-11-09

http://www.allhiphop.com/stories/rumors/archive/2009/02/10/20845645.aspx